Comments on being an Atheist

Comments on being an Atheist

Being an atheist must be like living in a closed cell with no windows.  With the ever so “DEEP” roles Anthony Hopkins has played in movies, I would say we would most remember “Hannibal Lector”, filled with evil, mind controlling behaviors.  The true Anthony Hopkins, however, is a Christian and proud of it.  Who’s the heavy weight doing the strong arming in Hollywood now?   I love it……..Let’s ask Jodi Foster……

About cttbbelliott

I am a married 60 year old woman with four adult children and nearly 12 grandchildren who all live in the southwest U.S. I have lived with the chronic illnesses of CSF and Fibromyalgia for nine years. I am not able to work for a living. I live on the prairie and love God. My Christianity is most important in my life.
Image | This entry was posted in REBLOGGING and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Comments on being an Atheist

  1. You could certainly see your expertise in the article you write.
    The arena hopes for even more passionate writers like you who
    are not afraid to mention how they believe.
    Always follow your heart.

    • 1brelliott1 says:

      Thanks for the compliment. Sorry for the delay in responding and for leaving my site for a period of time but was necessary. I have started a website that you would likely appreciate as well. That Christian approach of dealing with pain in life to ease our heavy hearts. I will be devoting time back to this site now. BE

Leave a Reply

