Nearing the holidays!

   Who is watching “The Choice” musical artists contending for the grand prize, #1, Numero uno!!?   I love this show.  The personalities really come out in these celebrities and they are also giving excellent advice for these contestants to sing to the best of their abilities.  Several of them have never had voice lessons of any sort. 

Although there is a variety of musical talents on the stage yet, I can say my choice is really leaning towards TessAnn.  I think her voice is super strong without a whole lot of effort.  When she  puts the pressure on, she can hold  a tune for a long time, good lungs. 

Hope to hear from you guys on this.  I would like to hear your opinions…..

About cttbbelliott

I am a married 60 year old woman with four adult children and nearly 12 grandchildren who all live in the southwest U.S. I have lived with the chronic illnesses of CSF and Fibromyalgia for nine years. I am not able to work for a living. I live on the prairie and love God. My Christianity is most important in my life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

